English version Deutsche version home
Email This Print this page More...

New Prefects for 2014 Named

20 September 2013

The prefects for 2014 were named at the final assembly of the third term:


Well done to the following learners:

Grade 11: Alexander Bouwer, Katlego Dibakwane, Thabo Nyaku, Matheus Streicher, Tilo von Kethelhodt, Sven Weihe, Michelle Barbour, Kirsten Franzmann, Reabetswe Moloi, Thembilihle Ngubane, Isabel Pretorius and Katharina Weber.

Grade 10: Claude Formanek, Leonidas Karamanhof, Phillip von Eckardstein, Jana Findlay, Jessica Hiestermann and Zaakirah Kay.

© Copyright 2017 Deutsche Internationale Schule Johannesburg. All Rights Reserved.    Terms of Use    |    Privacy    |    Sitemap     
Designed by Helios Design